Manipur : Polling begins in four Assembly constituencies

Polling in four assembly constituencies in Manipur have started today.
Above 1.35 lakh voters are eligible to participate in 203 polling stations in the by-elections to Lilong, Wangjing-Tentha, Saitu and Wangoi seats in Manipur.
The voting timing is from 7 am to 5 in the evening.
To make certain that the by-elections are conducted smoothly, all required security arrangements have been made at the polling booths.
The counting of votes will be done on November 10.