Nagaland: Fresh polls in 2 poll stations

Under the 60 Pungro-Kiphire (ST) Assembly Constituency, the Election Commission of India (ECI) announced fresh polls in two polling station on November 7.
The two polling stations under 60-Pungro Kiphire AC are, 8-Kipongya Ward ‘A’ Kiphire town and 11 Singrep.
Based on reports, under sub section (2) of section 58 of the RP Act 1951, the poll taken on November 3 was declared to be “void” by the ECI’s.
The re-polling is will be conducted from 6 am to 4 pm on November 7.