Star Sports names star-studded commentary panel for IPL 2020

Ahead of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020, Star Sports, the official broadcaster of the tournament, have unveiled a star-studded commentary panel that includes some of the finest and most reputed cricket experts across the world to offer detailed match analysis and insights to its viewers.

Former South African all-rounder J.P Duminy will be making his debut on the world feed and will be joined by an exquisite host of experts that include Harsha Bhogle, Mark Nicholas, Simon Doull, Ian Bishop, Michael Slater, Danny Morrison, Deep Dasgupta, Rohan Gavaskar, Pommie Mbangwa, Darren Ganga, L Sivaramakrishnan, Murali Kartik, Sunil Gavaskar, Kevin Pietersen, Anjum Chopra, Lisa Sthalekar and Kumar Sangakkara.